Don't see your county listed below? You can join YDNC as an individual at-large member or organize a chapter in your county.


Current Chapters

Buncombe

Chapter President: Leila Fallahi - lfallahi6@gmail.com
Facebook

Burke

Chapter President: Jarrett Patrick - jarrettchristopherpatrick@gmail.com
Facebook

Cabarrus

Chapter President: Taylor Beckett - t999054@gmail.com
Facebook

Caldwell

Chapter President: Michael Careccia - michael92careccia@gmail.com
Facebook

Carteret

Chapter President: Unannounced

Forsyth

Chapter President: Regina Pearson - regina.k.pearson@gmail.com
Facebook

Guilford

Chapter President: Heidi Noriega - hfnoriega@gmail.com
Facebook

Henderson (with Transylvania) 

Chapter President: John Moore - johnmoore060597@gmail.com
Facebook

Hoke

Chapter President: Chris Leach - cleachnow@gmail.com

Mecklenburg 

Chapter President: Jonathan Peebles - jonathan@apbf.dog
Facebook

New Hanover

Chapter President: Clayton Hamerski - claytonhamerski@gmail.com
Facebook

Person

Chapter President: Brandon Combs - brandoncombs49@gmail.com

Pitt

Chapter President: Chris Ballance - ballancec10@students.ecu.edu

Transylvania (with Henderson)

Chapter President: John Moore - johnmoore060597@gmail.com
Facebook

Wake

Chapter President: Alicia Tolbert - wakeyd@wakeyd.org

Warren

Chapter President: Michael Putney  - putneylaw@yahoo.com

Wilkes

Chapter President: Bakari Walker  - bakari.walker1991@yahoo.com

Yancey

Chapter President: Crystal Capps - crystal.n.capps@gmail.com