YDNC Chapters

Here is a listing of our current chapters of the Young Democrats of North Carolina.

County President Email
Buncombe Emily Whitmire                                   Edwhitmire1@gmail.com 
Caldwell Kyle Case kyle.j.case@gmail.com
Chatham   ydchatham.nc@gmail.com
Cumberland Tawanda Robinson tiwanj@gmail.com
Forsyth Khaetlyn Grindell khaetlyn@ydnc.org
Guilford Anne Evangelista annenevangelista@gmail.com
Harnett Deagan Williams deagan.williams@gmail.com
Macon Logan Wallace logan@macondems.com
Mecklenburg Larken Egleston LE46069@yahoo.com
New Hanover Clayton Hamerski YoungdemocratsNHC@gmail.com
OBX Olivia Daniels
oldaniels@davidson.edu
Orange Lauren Joca ljoca@gmail.com
Pitt Alicia Speedy
aspeedy@sustainimpact.com
Richmond Tavares Bostic
tavaresbostic@gmail.com
Transylvania & Henderson Brian Burgess burgesbd@gmail.com
Wake Alicia Tolbert aliciatolbert2009@gmail.com
Warren Michael Putney myke919@yahoo.com
 Watauga  Charles Douglas  charles.douglas65@gmail.com